Since you're so down with this repressive dress code thing, why aren't you COMPLETELY covered like Saudi women? And that eye makeup you wear?! Isn't that inviting lustful longing from the guys? And why are Muslims so obssessed by and consumed with sex? Don't any of you have normal hobbies? Is there ever a time when you DON'T think about sex?
AsalaamuAlaikumwaRahmatulahiwaBarakatahu Mentillias, My Precious Sister! Allah Say's that if He was to punish He wouldn't leave anyone on Earth; May Allah grant you Jenna.
I agree with you, sister. You have talked some sense into me, and I cried while watching you and listening to you. I am ashamed to admit that I have dressed immodestly at times.
I guess it seemed as if I was hating on Muslims. Even though I may not agree with their rituals, I can't deny them of believing. But what I'm saying is that religion completely drives people nuts, I mean look! Restricting women to wear what they want, is this what it's all about?
You're calling being a "slave" to God, whether you call him Allah, or what have you a mistake. I'm just saying that keeping God out of your life is the mistake. Keeping prayer out of school is just an example of what I"m saying because this is what it leads to. Being a slave to Allah has everything to do with prayer!
I don't wear hijab except to the Masjid or when I go to church (weddings, funerals, etc.) But I always dress modestly. It's a hypocrasst to wear hijab and dress immodestly at the same time.
Why do white "colonist" call a country in which they live "THEIR" country. You came to Australia unwelcomed by the "aboriganees (sp?)". A PENAL colony. So who are you calling barbaric? White people in England complain about Indians in their country. Of course there are Indians in England! The English were in India, weren't they? Why didn't they stay out of India? Know some history before you start throwing names around. Europeans are the most barbaric people in the world!
WooooW...Mash'Allah... :-) Beautiful Lecture...Alhamdulia Shows Our Modesty..Jazak Allahu Khairan for this lovely video...May Allah Reward you And shower you with His Blessings.. Peace to All.. :-)
She IS brainwashed. Well atleast my level includes equal rights and respect for all. I hope you enjoy being arranged to marry your cousin and being raped and beaten by him xxx
Since you're so down with this repressive dress code thing, why aren't you COMPLETELY covered like Saudi women? And that eye makeup you wear?! Isn't that inviting lustful longing from the guys? And why are Muslims so obssessed by and consumed with sex? Don't any of you have normal hobbies? Is there ever a time when you DON'T think about sex?
ReplyDeleteI'm so glad to be a kafir!
AsalaamuAlaikumwaRahmatulahiwaBarakatahu Mentillias, My Precious Sister! Allah Say's that if He was to punish He wouldn't leave anyone on Earth; May Allah grant you Jenna.
ReplyDeleteJesus !!! hey is that you ?
ReplyDeleteShe is one good angle I've ever met
She is on @ DateHerSafe(^)com/profile?=7026
I agree with you, sister. You have talked some sense into me, and I cried while watching you and listening to you. I am ashamed to admit that I have dressed immodestly at times.
ReplyDeletePeace jujharmangat.
ReplyDeleteI guess it seemed as if I was hating on Muslims. Even though I may not agree with their rituals, I can't deny them of believing. But what I'm saying is that religion completely drives people nuts, I mean look! Restricting women to wear what they want, is this what it's all about?
ReplyDeleteThis lady seems to be extremely high. She prolly just smoked a big doobie.... she cant even open her eyes...
ReplyDeletelay off the weed lady...
notice the seizure she almost had when she said "the prophet"... LOL!
its a free country... people can dress how they please...
Stop trying to impose your ownn beliefs on others... Those who u call sluts can just as easily call you an Ugly ass Hag!
You dont get attention from men cuz ur Ugly n repulsive... not because of your attire
Peace kobebryant417.
ReplyDeletestop being so religious. muslims haven't brought any love into this world, just terrorists.
ReplyDeleteYou're calling being a "slave" to God, whether you call him Allah, or what have you a mistake. I'm just saying that keeping God out of your life is the mistake. Keeping prayer out of school is just an example of what I"m saying because this is what it leads to. Being a slave to Allah has everything to do with prayer!
ReplyDeleteWhy are you listing massacres to me? the conversation i was having has nothing to do with murder, or prayer.
ReplyDeleteI don't wear hijab except to the Masjid or when I go to church (weddings, funerals, etc.) But I always dress modestly. It's a hypocrasst to wear hijab and dress immodestly at the same time.
ReplyDeleteWhy do white "colonist" call a country in which they live "THEIR" country. You came to Australia unwelcomed by the "aboriganees (sp?)". A PENAL colony. So who are you calling barbaric? White people in England complain about Indians in their country. Of course there are Indians in England! The English were in India, weren't they? Why didn't they stay out of India? Know some history before you start throwing names around. Europeans are the most barbaric people in the world!
ReplyDeleteWake Up Ladiessssssssss!!!
ReplyDeleteWell said Sabooraah
luv u for the sake of ALLAH
peace
MashaAllah
ReplyDeleteWooooW...Mash'Allah... :-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lecture...Alhamdulia
Shows Our Modesty..Jazak Allahu Khairan for this lovely video...May Allah Reward you And shower you with His Blessings..
Peace to All.. :-)
Peace Arroonnn.
ReplyDeleteWaLaikumusSalaamwaRahmatuLahiwaBarakatahu, May Allah grant you Jenna my Dear Sister; I LOVE you too MaashAllah :D
ReplyDeleteShe IS brainwashed. Well atleast my level includes equal rights and respect for all. I hope you enjoy being arranged to marry your cousin and being raped and beaten by him xxx
ReplyDelete